Children

CHILDRENS EVENTS

We run a programme of events for you to entertain your youngsters during the weekends and during the various school holidays.

Please keep an eye on this page as more activities will be announced shortly!

So far this year we have –

Sunday 14th January 2018, Wildlife Watch Group   2.00pm – 4.00pm. Nature Activities for children aged 8 -13. £2 per child.

Sunday 11th February 2018, Wildlife Watch Group – Litter Critters 2.00pm – 4.00pm. Nature Activities for children aged 8 -13. £2 per child.

Wednesday 14th February 2018, Forest Camp SOLD OUT 10.00am – 3.00pm. A day of woodland skills, crafts, campfires, dens and much more.

Sunday 11th March 2018, Wildlife Watch Group – Orientation 2.00pm – 4.00pm. Nature Activities for children aged 8 -13. £2 per child.

Wednesday 28th March 2018, Forest Camp 10.00am – 3.00pm. A day of woodland skills, crafts, campfires, dens and much more. £20 Ages 5 – 10 Please Book.

Wednesday 4th April 2018, Forest Camp 10.00am – 3.00pm. A day of woodland skills, crafts, campfires, dens and much more. £20 Ages 5 – 10 Please Book.

Thursday 5th April 2018, Easter Activity Adventure 10.00am – 12.00noon. Fun activities to find out about nature. £5 Ages 4 – 11 Please Book.

Sunday 8th April 2018, Wildlife Watch Group – Bud Burst 2.00pm – 4.00pm. Nature Activities for children aged 8 -13. £2 per child.

Sunday 13th May 2018, Wildlife Watch Group – Woodland Wonders 2.00pm – 4.00pm. Nature Activities for children aged 8 -13. £2 per child.

Tuesday 29th May 2018, Pond Dipping 10.00am – 12.00noon. Neet at Covert Pond (follow the signs from the Cafe on Berkeley Drive) . £4 Ages 4 – 11 Please Book.

Wednesday 30th May 2018, Forest Camp 10.00am – 3.00pm. A day of woodland skills, crafts, campfires, dens and much more. £20 Ages 5 – 10 Please Book.

Sunday 10th June 2018, Wildlife Watch Group – The Vole Truth 2.00pm – 4.00pm. Nature Activities for children aged 8 -13. £2 per child.

Sunday 8th July 2018, Wildlife Watch Group  2.00pm – 4.00pm. Nature Activities for children aged 8 -13. £2 per child.

Sunday 12th August 2018, Wildlife Watch Group  2.00pm – 4.00pm. Nature Activities for children aged 8 -13. £2 per child.

Sunday 9th September 2018, Wildlife Watch Group  2.00pm – 4.00pm. Nature Activities for children aged 8 -13. £2 per child.

Sunday 14th October 2018, Wildlife Watch Group  2.00pm – 4.00pm. Nature Activities for children aged 8 -13. £2 per child.

Sunday 11th November 2018, Wildlife Watch Group  2.00pm – 4.00pm. Nature Activities for children aged 8 -13. £2 per child.

Sunday 9th December 2018, Wildlife Watch Group  2.00pm – 4.00pm. Nature Activities for children aged 8 -13. £2 per child.

More activities will be announced shortly – please keep an eye on this page!

Children’s events are designed for 4-11 year olds unless otherwise specified (but younger children are welcome too). All children must be accompanied by an adult. There’s no need to book unless specified, just come along on the day.

Any questions or enquiries, please call John or Clare on 01772 324436 or email admin@cuerdenvalleypark.org.uk

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s